NFL on FOX 2016-2017 Schedule

EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ -  (Photo by Nick Laham/Getty Images)

EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ - (Photo by Nick Laham/Getty Images)

HARTFORD — Every Sunday, catch up with your favorite NFL team and watch the NFL on FOX.

Unhappy with what you’re seeing?

As for the games themselves, the rules about what games local TV stations are allowed to air are crafted between the NFL and networks which carry the games (FOX, CBS, NBC, ESPN and NFL Network). Local affiliates (i.e. FOX 61) have little control in the process – and are sometimes at the mercy of the decisions made on-the-fly by the network. If you’re unhappy with what you’re seeing because of bad calls, dropped passes, or a lackluster defense, we can’t help you with that.

  • Preseason Finale: Thursday, September 1
  •  Week 1: Sunday, September 11
    • 1 p.m. Green Bay Packers @ Jacksonville Jaguars (27-23)
    • 4:25 p.m. New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys (20-19)
  • Week 2: Sunday, September 18
    • 1 p.m. New Orleans Saints @ New York Giants (16-13)
  • Week 3: Sunday, September 25
    • 1 p.m. Washington Redskins @ New York Giants (29-27)
  • Week 4: Sunday, October 2
    • 1 p.m. Seattle Seahawks @ New York Jets (27-17)
    • 4:25 p.m. Dallas Cowboys @ San Francisco 49ers (24-17)
  • Week 5: Sunday, October 9
    • 4:05 p.m. Atlanta Falcons @ Denver Broncos (23-16)
  • Week 6: Sunday, October 16
    • 1 p.m. Philadelphia Eagles @ Washington Redskins (20-27)
    • 4:25 p.m. Dallas Cowboys @ Green Bay Packers (30-16)
  • Week 7: Sunday, October 23
    • 1 p.m. Minnesota Vikings @ Philadelphia Eagles (21-10)
  • Week 8: Sunday, October 30
    • 9:30 a.m. (London game) Washington Redskins @ Cincinnati Bengals (27-27)
    • 1 p.m. Seattle Seahawks @ New Orleans Saints (20-25)
    • 4:25 p.m. Green Bay Packers @ Atlanta Falcons (32-33)
  • Week 9: Sunday, November 6
    • 1 p.m. Philadelphia Eagles @ New York Giants (28-23)
  • Week 10: Sunday, November 13
    • 1 p.m. Los Angeles Rams @ New York Jets (9-6)
    • 4:25 p.m. Dallas Cowboys @ Pittsburgh Steelers (35-30)
  • Week 11: Sunday, November 20
    • 1 p.m. Chicago Bears @ New York Giants (16-22)
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24
    • 4:30 p.m. Washington Redskins @ Dallas Cowboys (31-26)
  • Week 12: Sunday, November 27
    • 1 p.m. NY Giants @ Cleveland Browns (27-13)
  • Week 13: Sunday, December 4
    • 1 p.m. Los Angeles Rams @ New England Patriots  (26-10)
    • 4:25 p.m. New York Giants @ Pittsburgh Steelers (24-14)
  • Week 14: Sunday, December 11
    • 1 p.m. Washington Redskins @ Philadelphia Eagles
    • 4:25 p.m. Seattle Seahawks @ Green Bay Packers
  • Week 15: Sunday, December 18
    • 1 p.m. Detroit Lions @ New York Giants 

You can check out more scores and stats here.

Click here for the FOX 61 Sports page.

This list will be updated as the season progresses.