What’s on your Fall #CTBucketList?

Top Races

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.


Incumbent Dan Malloy was reelected as Connecticut’s governor. He defeated GOP challenger Tom Foley.

Incumbent Denise Merrill was reelected as Connecticut’s Secretary of the State. She defeated GOP challenger Peter Lumaj.

Incumbent Denise Nappier was reelected as Connecticut’s Treasurer. She defeated GOP challenger Tim Herbst.

Incumbent Kevin Lembo was reelected as Connecticut’s Comptroller. He defeated GOP challenger Sharon McLaughlin.

Incumbent George Jepsen was reelected as Connecticut’s attorney general. He defeated GOP challenger Kie Westby.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.